1.CJW_0726

Jude Cook

Chief Executive Officer

Jude has been hooked on crowdfunding since 2011. She’s a chartered accountant who loves hearing about exciting new companies and passionate about fuelling their growth.
Contact her at: Jude@ShareIn.com

Find out more about her background on LinkedIn

 

Co-Founders of ShareIn Andrew Pickett and Jude Cook

Andrew Pickett

Chief Technology Officer

Andrew has been pioneering web technology at startups since 2000. He benefits from combining his software development expertise with an excellent business background.
Contact him at: Andrew@ShareIn.com

Find out more about his background on LinkedIn

 

david

David McIntosh

Non Executive Director

David joined the Board of ShareIn at the start of 2015. David is an experienced FTSE250 Exec director who as CEO was responsible for a £1.3bn revenue business. David is commercially astute with particular skills in strategy design and implementation, building high performing teams, M&A activity, driving operating performance and delivering bottom line expectations.

Find out more about his background on LinkedIn


 

Hillary Clarke

Marketing Assistant

While completing her MSc at Napier University, Hillary began interning at ShareIn. She has since taken on the role of Marketing Assistant and is responsible for the day-to-day maintenance, optimisation and strategy input into ShareIn’s digital marketing efforts.

Contact Hillary: Hillary@ShareIn.com

 

Verity Crosswell

Software Developer

Verity has a strong background in full stack and API development, with a mathematics degree from the University of Manchester. She has helped develop many of the new applications for ShareIn including integrating with our new payment provider.

Contact Verity: Verity@ShareIn.com

 

Maciej Soczka

Software Developer

Maciej has experience in developing maintainable applications, transaction process, and payment systems. He received a BSc with Honours in Artificial Intelligence and Computer Science from the University of Edinburgh and is interested in AI for fintech sector and cryptocurrencies.

Contact Maciej: Maciej@ShareIn.com

 

Mark Howitt

Compliance and Client Support

Mark is a Chartered Accountant and brings 30 years of experience in the finance sector to the ShareIn team. He is responsible for our compliance function and provides support to our ever-growing number of clients.

Contact Mark: Mark@ShareIn.com

 

Tully Treslove

Project Manager

Tully brings many years of Project Management Experience to ShareIn. She is responsible for ensuring that ShareIn work with our customers to help grow their businesses.

Contact Tully: Tully@sharein.com

 

Antonio Robles

Software Developer

Antonio is a full stack .NET developer with a broad interest in front-end technologies. At ShareIn he’s help to make clients designs come alive.

Contact Antonio: Antonio@sharein.com

 

Andrea Blackie

Account Manager

Drawing from several years of experience in finance, Andrea has taken on roles from bilingual (French/English) client support to compliance administration. She pairs this with an entrepreneurial background in editing and publishing, with a keen interest in the intersections of philosophy and technological innovation.

Contact Andrea: Andrea@sharein.com

 

Roxana Big

Software Developer

Roxana has experience as a full stack developer and has worked both in middle-sized companies and also in startups.
She has a Computer Science bachelor degree and a master in Artificial Intelligence.
She is interested in Machine Learning, Big Data and entrepreneurship.

Contact Roxana: Roxana@sharein.com

 

Shellie Holubek

Compliance Manager

Shellie helps our Appointed Representatives understand their regulatory responsibilities so they can deliver products that achieve fair outcomes for their customers. She brings a career in digital technologies and financial services to ShareIn, and manages our monitoring programme, compliance training and regulatory change activities.

Contact Shellie Shellie@sharein.com

 

Gabor Buzasi

Software Developer

Gabor is a Full Stack Web Developer with experience mainly in the .NET Framework. He is also interested in digital currencies and embedded systems. At ShareIn he is responsible for working on the business logic behind the platform.

Contact Gabor gabor@sharein.com


Work with us

 

We’re always on the lookout for great people to join the team.

In particular great developers (Microsoft Stack, C#, ASP.NET MVC, SQL).

We’re based in Edinburgh – but you don’t have to be. So if you think you’d like to find out more contact us Team@sharein.com